Holidays

School term and holiday dates

Autumn term 2018

Staff return: Monday 13 August 2018
Term starts: Tuesday 14 August 2018
Term ends: Friday 5 October 2018
Autumn holiday: Monday 8 October 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018

Winter term 2018

Term starts: Monday 22 October 2018
In-Service days: Thursday 15 November 2018 and Friday 16 November 2018
Term ends: Friday 21 December 2018
Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019

Spring term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January 2019
In-Service day: Wednesday 13 February 2019
Occasional holidays: – Thursday 14 February and Friday 15 February 2019
Term ends: Friday 29 March 2019
Spring holiday: Monday 1 April 2019 – Friday 12 April 2019

Summer term 2019

Term starts: Monday 15 April 2019
Good Friday, Easter Monday and In-Service day: Friday 19 April 2019 – Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
Term ends: Friday 28 June 2019

admin-stephenHolidays